As Lyde Green is such a large development we have decided to break it down into a number of smaller zones, each with their own Zone Coordinator. The role of the ZC is to act as a local NHW focal point within that zone. Any issue/news specific to that zone should be targeted to the relevant ZC.

At the time of writing, Lyde Green has 13 zones. 

If you need to get in touch with your local Zone Coordinator please email us on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or reach out to us on our Facebook group/page and we'll put you in touch.

The following residents of Lyde Green have volunteered to act as a Zone Coordinator for their Zone within Lyde Green:

Zone 1 – Ursula Shepherd

Zone 2 – Si Venables

Zone 3 – Adam Harrison

Zone 4 – Kath Threlfall

Zone 5 – Zoe Mulligan

Zone 6 – Vacant

Zone 7 – Natalie Williams

Zone 8 – Iain Parkes

Zone 9 – Bryan Parsons

Zone 10 – Ian Marshall

Zone 11 – Melanie Whittle

Zone 12 – Vacant

Zone 13 – Vacant